Important Dates

There are no deadlines for Stage 1 applications. However, it is recommended that organizations start the application process approximately nine months prior to an event.

Stage 2 Deadlines Board Meetings
Friday September 15, 2017 Friday October 13, 2017 (AGM)
Friday November 3, 2017 Friday December 8, 2017
Friday January 5, 2018 Friday February 2, 2018
Friday February 23, 2018 Friday March 23, 2018
Friday April 27, 2018 Friday May 25, 2018
Friday June 1, 2018 Thursday June 28, 2018
Friday September 14, 2018 Friday October 12, 2018